Thursday, July 22, 2010

Tracklist For The Mixtape

1. J.Dilla Proportions
2. Myself (old verses) Produced By Seven
3. Cough On You
4. Release (Verse)
5. Stupid Wild Freestyle
6. All The Way Turnt Up (Okt Mix)
7. Money In, Money Out Produced By Vybe Beatz
8. Drawing Board Produced By Seven
9. The Radio Ft. DL Da Arsun Produced By Superstar O
10. Look Of It Freestyle
11. 32 Bars Of Grind
12. She’s Single
13. To The Bed
14. Boarding Pass Okt Mix Ft. Da-1
15. Nobody Else Produced By Johnny Juliano
16. Chill Yea Produced By Superstar O & Johnny Juliano
17. Life Goes On Produced By The Starist
18. The Closer Pt.2